Like Us on Facebook

FaceBook- Summers Port Swim Club

Office Phone: 618-466-1115
   3120 Greenwood Lane
Godfrey, IL 62035

> Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS AND MANAGERS

Name

Email

Phone Number

Allan Napp- President

anapp@sknlawer.com

540.9099

Bill Valyo

bill@valyoconsulting.com

630.888.4760

Cami Giertz

giertz1998@yahoo.com

604.4161

Carey Keay - Membership Chairman

jnckeay@sbcglobal.com

580.4233

Dude Jones

dudej@koernerdistributor.com

593.4526

Grant Harner

grant.harner@gmail.com

799.9679

Heather Decker - Vice President

heathdeck2@live.com

223.0698

Jason Chapman - Secretary

summersportinfo@gmail.com

972.093

Jesse Macias - Pool Manager

jmacias@altonschools.org

407.5862

Joe Monroe

jm.monroe13@gmail.com

588.9406

Kate Stobbs - Assistant Pool Manager

ksustobbs@charter.net

977.1886

Kit Crawford - Assistant Pool Manager

kit.crawford@jersey100.org

570.8036

Lisa Nielsen

lanielsen85@yahoo.com

210.4857

Michael Brown

michael.brown@specialtycare.net

806.2113

Mike Ramsey

mramsey@rocketmail.com

601.850.9515

Scott Borman - Operations Manager

scott.borman@gmail.com

314.486.3086

Steve Tassinari - Treasurer

stassinari@charter.net

334.7271

Tom Clark

tomclark00@yahoo.com

917.4971

 

     

Summers Port Swim Club
aaa